pic

Patients Reviews

Doctor was excellent but nurse work not good quality. Waiting room area is mess and not clean and too cloudy! Post procedure staff were not given enough time to revover.

Shun U. | Oct 01, 2023
(...)
Satisfying experience with the staff and doctor Travnicek

Gerald M. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Doc was great as always. About a 10min wait to get to a room, and 15 to 20 to see the Doctor T. She spent a good amount of time with me, assigned a new script after listing to my scenario. Only my second visit, and first time at a pain office but I am extremely satisfied with the care she is providing.

David S. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
I saw Dr Travnicek for the first time and I was very impressed with the amount of time she spent listening to my medical history and reviewing MRI’s. I was given trigger point injections the same day and after a few days, felt some relief. I wish I could see Dr.Travnicek for all my pain management needs. I felt validated and understood and in good hands.

Shari A. | Sep 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Katherine Travniecki is a great dr. She did a branch block and now it worked on my left side right side needs to be done again.

Louise K. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
GREAT EXPERIENCE

Charles S. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
Dr Travnicek staff are great. An upgrade from my previous doctor. Only negative is they won't purchase credit card/chip reader for reception. $20 on Amazon!

Jerry L. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
The staff was great

Jane K. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
It is always a pleasure to be greeted with a warm smile and friendly hello from the Front Office personal. Dr.Travnicek has a large staff that is always professional and very proficient at their jobs. Dr. Travnicek is so friendly and professional and l always takes the time to listen to your issues and make a plan to relieve your pain.

Sherry H. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Doctor Travnicek was very through with all my concerns. Gave me quick referal for hand specialist.

Patricia K. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
Thank you again!

Jackson G. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Travnicek is thorough and she listens to patients' concerns. She not only cares FOR her patients, she cares ABOUT her patients. She has gone the extra mile to ensure that I receive the treatment I need. She presents options and explains the risks and benefits associated with each. Her staff is always helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Travnicek, as is obvious by the five stars.

Scott P. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)